Fix T62271: Particles with multires crash on sculpt
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Mar 2019 14:27:31 +0000 (15:27 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Mar 2019 15:09:15 +0000 (16:09 +0100)
commit967d82d9b9489aa9f08270a4fafc8415158690ea
tree561ee39d17833217c2cecffc73714d32e38e7b1b
parent594f2b80165d1fa750150d32f9c9dfd344b497e3
Fix T62271: Particles with multires crash on sculpt

In fact, any modifier on top of multires would lead to crash.
Was missing pointer update.

Basically, bring the control flow closer to 2.7.
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_paint.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/paint.c
source/blender/draw/modes/sculpt_mode.c