Fix T38877: F-Curve modal input is incorrect when set to Imperial units.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Fri, 28 Feb 2014 08:51:05 +0000 (09:51 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Fri, 28 Feb 2014 08:52:21 +0000 (09:52 +0100)
commit96a51e99fb8a5dcb9e6b15eed876d7ea6f1cc94b
treee2891b6ff715d5487b271bc758c89ab24d21f878
parente82b5f61fee64a02fd71be605fea75dad4f7ce22
Fix T38877: F-Curve modal input is incorrect when set to Imperial units.

Using length units outside of 3dview does not make sense...
source/blender/editors/transform/transform.c