Fix T52733 Percent mode for Bevel sometimes had nans.
authorHoward Trickey <howard.trickey@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Sep 2017 13:38:17 +0000 (09:38 -0400)
committerHoward Trickey <howard.trickey@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Sep 2017 13:39:11 +0000 (09:39 -0400)
commit96ce50449c3060514e28d79d7e488d0d2b16354e
tree03547f40915b1975c7412a18d6340510c0cfd12b
parent3241905f40e11ffc276bcca09033c045eaad70cd
Fix T52733 Percent  mode for Bevel sometimes had nans.

Forgot some initialization.
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_bevel.c