Revert "Theme: match outliner/properties colors with modes in viewport."
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 May 2019 12:59:55 +0000 (14:59 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 May 2019 13:21:21 +0000 (15:21 +0200)
commit97047db16ce6748f30c0e24f0a2053a11286c5fb
tree4d7d96d8f876cc7bb3eb99bea69b7d58eb375171
parentd5f644c672330e953a72c69c91a91940bd070866
Revert "Theme: match outliner/properties colors with modes in viewport."

While this consistency is useful, green selection in edit mode does not stand
out as much as orange. This can cause problems for some users, it seems to
depend on the person. Overall the risk of making the change at this point in
the release cycle is too high.

This reverts commit 5827a47280a0128d0fc47b7c5609058a472bf29f.
release/datafiles/userdef/userdef_default_theme.c