Added name attribute to instance_geometry nodes (request for Second Life)
authorGaia Clary <gaia.clary@machinimatrix.org>
Fri, 1 May 2015 10:15:55 +0000 (12:15 +0200)
committerGaia Clary <gaia.clary@machinimatrix.org>
Sat, 2 May 2015 21:17:40 +0000 (23:17 +0200)
commit9715d4c778a7229783e19a339fd823a944c76359
tree581d1affb7f46058e40cd8673805db1ae88df4e0
parent6bc8a3f8d3b47c1b8be0ede8293334448ea6bf3f
Added name attribute to instance_geometry nodes (request for Second Life)
source/blender/collada/SceneExporter.cpp