Cleanup: style
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Oct 2018 23:23:58 +0000 (09:23 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Oct 2018 23:33:49 +0000 (09:33 +1000)
commit971ab57c7df0b0ecdc948bc47a9bc133e35fb94f
treef26af3c28dadb02019d93fc23b970164307b9361
parenta04155dd52ee26fa0567b10255d7f48849197c02
Cleanup: style
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/unit.c
source/blender/draw/modes/object_mode.c
source/blender/editors/gizmo_library/gizmo_types/dial3d_gizmo.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_gizmo_3d.c
source/blender/editors/util/numinput.c