Cycles GLSL: Make it work with software opengl mode
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 31 May 2016 10:30:56 +0000 (12:30 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 31 May 2016 10:31:16 +0000 (12:31 +0200)
commit9725661c602c1823d12a7d6fbc54609f150aeac6
tree1b4d3830944f8d422734483e45aa8cfe8897024e
parent4388b29e989c6a5fda4a8102732f3560f612bbb0
Cycles GLSL: Make it work with software opengl mode
source/blender/gpu/shaders/gpu_shader_material.glsl