Fix wrong RNA handling of some internal pchan pointers.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Fri, 5 Oct 2018 17:46:51 +0000 (19:46 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Fri, 5 Oct 2018 18:07:51 +0000 (20:07 +0200)
commit975af239ed6dcc7ad987f06df171dc2f7be884d0
treedb2f7417d9b7d82673a627f898545e6617c21e49
parent0b8e92783e92045cbc951fa0e9d73f60089ad79a
Fix wrong RNA handling of some internal pchan pointers.

There were two issues here:
* cutsom_shape_transform was not properly tagged as not-owned pointer.
* custom_shape_transform and bbone_start/_end could be set to a pchan from
  another data-block (not from UI, but RNA access code itself allowed it).

Those two issues were specificaly breaking complex rigs in static
override case.

EDIT: since yesterday, bbone_start/_end are mere accessors to edit_bone
data in RNA, so most of fix related to those was ditched (they still needed
to be 'deactivated' from RNA diffing with PROPOVERRIDE_NO_COMPARISON).
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_pose.c