Fix T47217: Crash when tracking specific scene
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Jan 2016 18:38:24 +0000 (23:38 +0500)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Jan 2016 18:49:47 +0000 (23:49 +0500)
commit9797a135e36e6e5541da1254490eba7e534ccfe2
tree3910157d891aee49202852bf8b29daabb16349af
parentda1dce7f7990919213c243858e9d742b5825ebe4
Fix T47217: Crash when tracking specific scene
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/tracking_util.c