Cleanup: isinstance can take multiple types
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Jul 2018 09:27:48 +0000 (11:27 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Jul 2018 09:29:57 +0000 (11:29 +0200)
commit97cd8bfae19666554db17c42b3d2a7cfa16498f8
treee6c6ac3f58bd5fde555c61ce70018cb1ea8f38af
parent4b373ed086993e5163c8a9a129400747bf6bed1c
Cleanup: isinstance can take multiple types
release/scripts/modules/bpy_extras/keyconfig_utils.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_texture.py