Code cleanup: remove unnecessary buildbot code after macOS library upgrade.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Sep 2017 21:21:27 +0000 (23:21 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Sep 2017 21:37:57 +0000 (23:37 +0200)
commit97eefc1fd9069794cbfbba23de01fc1813f738d7
tree474f6f095f2bbe21f3b5d1cccf7751cfe83f2c37
parentc10ac1bb5c9d0e3bffa97cb5499680c6f1b682b7
Code cleanup: remove unnecessary buildbot code after macOS library upgrade.
build_files/buildbot/master.cfg