Freestyle: Fix for texture spacing reset to a non-default value on load of old .blend...
authorTamito Kajiyama <rd6t-kjym@asahi-net.or.jp>
Fri, 16 May 2014 02:10:25 +0000 (11:10 +0900)
committerTamito Kajiyama <rd6t-kjym@asahi-net.or.jp>
Fri, 16 May 2014 02:12:12 +0000 (11:12 +0900)
commit980c1a98e9c6504032fb816d4369c1854c1b8a9f
treea0134fd2772dfc2e4514324164c50dcbd7b23427
parentbe980b9f7d6443e27e1263259430dc0b563d59d8
Freestyle: Fix for texture spacing reset to a non-default value on load of old .blend files.

Problem report by Light BWK through personal communications. Thanks!
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_270.c