Improve docstring for mathutils.Matrix.decompose()
authorSybren A. Stüvel <sybren@stuvel.eu>
Thu, 18 Jan 2018 08:37:54 +0000 (09:37 +0100)
committerSybren A. Stüvel <sybren@stuvel.eu>
Thu, 18 Jan 2018 08:38:01 +0000 (09:38 +0100)
commit98111509522a52e81eddbe26f7264d7ea228fb05
treec5d1a818322ac3c2eff78f540b9db3e917ed1564
parent001789d7337a5497a662427369ae9a178f717845
Improve docstring for mathutils.Matrix.decompose()
source/blender/python/mathutils/mathutils_Matrix.c