Fix UV editor scope background color not correct after theme reset
authorJulian Eisel <eiseljulian@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Sep 2015 13:59:47 +0000 (15:59 +0200)
committerJulian Eisel <eiseljulian@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Sep 2015 14:01:44 +0000 (16:01 +0200)
commit982a06ac2225557f3aa2a59250d45942e19accf2
tree6d889e6373804106ba7dd5bf117595126877891c
parent365d8ceac0ff7c0d97777e06cce96b9796bb2fd5
Fix UV editor scope background color not correct after theme reset

Missed to do that in rBcbeb76da952cd.
source/blender/editors/interface/resources.c