Fix T65844: wrong eevee hair when vertex colors are used as input
authorPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Sat, 15 Jun 2019 21:37:55 +0000 (23:37 +0200)
committerPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 06:34:19 +0000 (08:34 +0200)
commit985f33719ce9108d35d5f37b4c7c79d81f708a0d
treeb6285db05f5d7080735bca99614e1bbe92de375c
parent87de71a8aaa0fa6a4609ad05db35b9056f3e34a6
Fix T65844: wrong eevee hair when vertex colors are used as input

- was using wrong offset [index instead of index * 4]
- also minor correction to variable naming

Reviewers: fclem

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D5082
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_cache_impl_particles.c