Cleanup: comments
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 14:58:54 +0000 (00:58 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 15:01:50 +0000 (01:01 +1000)
commit986329b4c40b1cb0ef5e6cbd695c45d7bffa97af
tree95d3d85c85dea536e1ad96156f846b0086a386b8
parent8091e39d22314a0e0bff68f66b7225fbe4a53b20
Cleanup: comments
source/blender/editors/gpencil/gpencil_utils.c
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_files.c