makesdna: correct function docs
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Feb 2019 23:31:51 +0000 (10:31 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Feb 2019 23:41:10 +0000 (10:41 +1100)
commit986d480566ff3ec341c4fddd372a254aa3b6516a
tree9af653896673c954b1f18419ec1ba3688735755d
parentde9026de6e62c8df623213a20bf6cde54c6bd842
makesdna: correct function docs

Also use doxy sections & remove parens from return values.
source/blender/makesdna/intern/makesdna.c