Tool System: store the active tool in ScrArea
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 18 May 2018 07:35:10 +0000 (09:35 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 18 May 2018 07:40:52 +0000 (09:40 +0200)
commit987d1df57159afd57f33d7e58681be2fcdebda16
treef782562c40bc1bf3fe23a455779f7e30d4cd8559
parent8faa59441371311a435b80487fe81eb60ea2e4fe
Tool System: store the active tool in ScrArea

Without this we need to have the context to get the
(space_type, mode) args for an active tool lookup.

For event handling & poll its more convenient to have direct access.
source/blender/blenloader/intern/readfile.c
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_extrude.c
source/blender/editors/screen/area.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_manipulator_3d.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_screen_types.h
source/blender/windowmanager/WM_api.h
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_event_system.c
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_toolsystem.c