Transform: re-revert new user-axis-first behavior
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 10:51:56 +0000 (21:51 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 10:52:38 +0000 (21:52 +1100)
commit9888374f4b5a5c12dfa6c5252055017dc3f75ab5
treeb2de85e57418d1aabe07973c7bd991ec8bbd99b7
parent4f997c0ebb734d5214fabb48059d50513ed570cf
Transform: re-revert new user-axis-first behavior

This restores old behavior but leaves in new code
which is more flexible.

See: 6491d50d02b7 for feedback on why this isn't ideal.
source/blender/editors/transform/transform.h
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_generics.c