Rename Label instead of Name in Node editor using F2 key
authorAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 11:10:10 +0000 (13:10 +0200)
committerAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 12:47:35 +0000 (14:47 +0200)
commit98b06c20a0d4a66e2d9f4496c788f3d0902ea7c6
tree68883cff8c2fcd4264dc2bdce24d3d0124ec4a4e
parent6fed1525a1538fcdc207c42145396731f2bd3ed6
Rename Label instead of Name in Node editor using F2 key

See D4631 for more details

Reviewers: @brecht @billreynish
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_topbar.py
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_nodetree.c