Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Apr 2017 11:41:57 +0000 (21:41 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Apr 2017 11:42:08 +0000 (21:42 +1000)
commit98b6c6f2c0227b9a6d9db8bd47ee6cad27f35b4b
tree0e13eee0ea3845dcafa0440323635f3ae38a7a5e
parent21d31f8f58ff1454b663faac0d1260f7c5168a65
parentbdf8ad6c4e521884a544f6dbfa244c27720cd4bb
Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
CMakeLists.txt
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/drawobject.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/drawsimdebug.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_intern.h
source/creator/creator_args.c