UI: minor layout tweaks to 3D viewport gizmo menu
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Apr 2019 10:26:11 +0000 (12:26 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Apr 2019 10:27:16 +0000 (12:27 +0200)
commit98e2713e9417c1c4a76f63076bbfd816131df2bd
treea5ebb052f208f8c56d9fe7edd7d1dcd4c73be234
parenta277804c25853610876abdb68b54d9c678618eb7
UI: minor layout tweaks to 3D viewport gizmo menu
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d.py