Correct extrude poll function
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 6 May 2018 14:13:43 +0000 (16:13 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 6 May 2018 14:14:10 +0000 (16:14 +0200)
commit99190f9345394da9e477e742615bcb80a422dd56
tree7a4425485e5212f4788588719ce868132857db29
parent37c5145ef2de5eb2efac426366d7ac1dbf39e617
Correct extrude poll function
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_extrude.c