Alembic: catch weird exceptions from library instead of aborting Blender.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 14:19:17 +0000 (16:19 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 14:20:19 +0000 (16:20 +0200)
commit9954cce59f540e62ae65587098ad4ca724734a89
tree28a2f5c84a27417245a39f26f36b79e4b1ca3080
parent7d78474941523705fa6cb4305f6ac30bce6bd1ce
Alembic: catch weird exceptions from library instead of aborting Blender.

Similar to what is done e.g. in AbcMeshReader::read_mesh()...
source/blender/alembic/intern/abc_object.cc