Cleanup: fix compiler warnings.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Mar 2019 11:47:42 +0000 (12:47 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Mar 2019 18:41:02 +0000 (19:41 +0100)
commit99ac2dea35c5895fb65fc121e3f71799b238cb57
tree563535668ab1b3d65e92a394e2f62088ae57eb28
parentb38b0cdb0dc3604c3ec2d7627897ba595de44646
Cleanup: fix compiler warnings.
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/paint_image_proj.c
source/blender/editors/space_image/image_ops.c