Fix T55350: Cycles: instanced hair with hidden emitter is invisible when rendering
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Jun 2018 13:18:45 +0000 (15:18 +0200)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Jun 2018 14:44:07 +0000 (16:44 +0200)
commit9a0506ea185c0ca6505e85ea0f5f5dc5fc48aa62
tree2127394b4aaf60198802dc8910dd80f31efcf2a6
parent36000e6da3fccc94b8623a66e3f2572aa5647db7
Fix T55350: Cycles: instanced hair with hidden emitter is invisible when rendering
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/depsgraph_query_iter.cc