WM: enable activate on init for wmOperatorType.prop
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Mar 2019 13:30:17 +0000 (00:30 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Mar 2019 13:32:01 +0000 (00:32 +1100)
commit9a09246dc02df29302130fc902cc69f827c99311
tree412c9af8fd6a74c8e3f6194a83abbeace3a1c2e4
parent19dc7f7fdfc996f7cb68f3f5269c9ce7b839a005
WM: enable activate on init for wmOperatorType.prop

This enables popups to edit text when displayed,
use for new collection popup.
source/blender/editors/include/UI_interface.h
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_templates.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_utils.c
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_tools.c
source/blender/editors/object/object_edit.c
source/blender/editors/screen/screendump.c
source/blender/editors/sound/sound_ops.c
source/blender/editors/space_image/image_ops.c
source/blender/editors/space_sequencer/sequencer_add.c
source/blender/windowmanager/WM_types.h