Ensure CMake finds SDL 2.0
authorSybren A. Stüvel <sybren@stuvel.eu>
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 07:22:26 +0000 (08:22 +0100)
committerSybren A. Stüvel <sybren@stuvel.eu>
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 08:27:50 +0000 (09:27 +0100)
commit9a10b208bacd4258e528532d400b25aeb33591d9
tree0f6d65d397404b2fd0a20d14f56556a7b7c49ac0
parent58652301dee685f67edf03c2bfcfbafe15a7cb6e
Ensure CMake finds SDL 2.0

CMake 2.8 doesn't search /usr/include/SDL2, which is the include directory
for SDL 2.x on Ubuntu Linux (and possibly others). This results in SDL 1.2
headers being found when WITH_SDL_DYNLOAD=OFF, and our shipped SDL 2.0
headers when WITH_SDL_DYNLOAD=ON. This patch ensures that in both
cases the correct SDL headers are used.

Reviewers: sergey, campbellbarton

Projects: #bf_blender

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D1112
CMakeLists.txt
build_files/cmake/Modules/FindSDL2.cmake [new file with mode: 0644]