Fix crash when appending from File Browser
authorJulian Eisel <eiseljulian@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 Jul 2015 15:48:49 +0000 (17:48 +0200)
committerJulian Eisel <eiseljulian@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 Jul 2015 15:49:58 +0000 (17:49 +0200)
commit9a3dfa1f21168c19a3346bb4813b1313deb6fb18
treee206b9e18ab675be4ba0e2689a1413c51a8020aa
parente7a48113a96f958c19ed630d8490930637480c81
Fix crash when appending from File Browser

Again own mistake in rBaeeb23efa28dc1
source/blender/editors/space_file/file_draw.c