Fix T56872: Edge slide gives invalid normals
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 00:39:51 +0000 (11:39 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 00:40:32 +0000 (11:40 +1100)
commit9a5df92c1bdee547dd38a846c22d91c05d45ff02
treebff3882835a3755060b32b5d1ddc7687c7d3d91f
parentacd1d1a31d1ac7343f8656dbd3b04c5342f306be
Fix T56872: Edge slide gives invalid normals

Add the ability to skip overwriting normals.
source/blender/bmesh/intern/bmesh_construct.c
source/blender/bmesh/intern/bmesh_construct.h
source/blender/editors/transform/transform.c