Imbuf: remove libredcode
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Feb 2016 07:31:39 +0000 (18:31 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Feb 2016 07:39:37 +0000 (18:39 +1100)
commit9ab7482657aa6a5b968c894be37a2d16aa301293
tree7a4017bd70effcf0c872568c42a0f5d9d56bbdc0
parent31776d8a6703772a2d8f3e1852601e60545b939c
Imbuf: remove libredcode

D1751, remove this library since its quite a specific - only supports an older version of this codec.

Also ffmpeg has added support for recent versions of the codec.
20 files changed:
CMakeLists.txt
build_files/cmake/config/blender_full.cmake
build_files/cmake/config/blender_lite.cmake
extern/CMakeLists.txt
extern/libredcode/AUTHOR [deleted file]
extern/libredcode/CMakeLists.txt [deleted file]
extern/libredcode/LICENSE [deleted file]
extern/libredcode/NOTES [deleted file]
extern/libredcode/codec.c [deleted file]
extern/libredcode/codec.h [deleted file]
extern/libredcode/debayer.c [deleted file]
extern/libredcode/debayer.h [deleted file]
extern/libredcode/format.c [deleted file]
extern/libredcode/format.h [deleted file]
source/blender/imbuf/CMakeLists.txt
source/blender/imbuf/intern/IMB_anim.h
source/blender/imbuf/intern/anim_movie.c
source/blender/imbuf/intern/util.c
source/blender/python/intern/CMakeLists.txt
source/blender/python/intern/bpy_app_build_options.c