Fix T56491: Undo crash while preview jobs run
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 02:36:19 +0000 (12:36 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 02:38:11 +0000 (12:38 +1000)
commit9abc2dfa4933266b7f385b75c65527d512441363
tree7b7cbb51e279d294f696864d8ef7c2027b0a547a
parentb2d32d7fa4b371561b18c68eeeed0d7012850f8c
Fix T56491: Undo crash while preview jobs run

While the crash is in 2.8, it's possible undo operates on data
which isn't only owned by the current scene (any object for eg).

Thanks to @mont29 for suggesting the fix.
source/blender/editors/undo/ed_undo.c