Partial Fix T47221: Sculpt Hide fails w/ texture drawing
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Feb 2016 05:06:45 +0000 (16:06 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Feb 2016 05:48:44 +0000 (16:48 +1100)
commit9afab7098519e5044664580dc1c3117918549383
tree4f71ad11dde897d8936cfff3351dfbe8347a7d4d
parent3b92a9472c4cee8df98eb79e6be6b2f8b14c8b59
Partial Fix T47221: Sculpt Hide fails w/ texture drawing

Support for skipping hidden faces in sculpt mode w/ texture drawing.
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/cdderivedmesh.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/drawmesh.c