UI: move Cycles device to Performance panel.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 Jun 2018 14:34:55 +0000 (16:34 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 Jun 2018 17:01:18 +0000 (19:01 +0200)
commit9b01e7bc27c4a8c8c9f95aa074f458f3e734d23b
tree5dd02665f923067ec3c9cc473b6f9f1e7c0b3360
parent81dbf08eb49da22576c9b444b9199e6264c7bfe1
UI: move Cycles device to Performance panel.
intern/cycles/blender/addon/ui.py