Cycles: Cleanup, rename RegularBVH to BinaryBVH
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 16:58:51 +0000 (18:58 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 07:47:27 +0000 (09:47 +0200)
commit9b1564a86249c4c3ca423ea49361d2f222c4378d
tree0fd9be55d8557f00b0e9f3a53d730677ea055612
parent31e62492564b32309ce5100ae40a6664b38d7baa
Cycles: Cleanup, rename RegularBVH to BinaryBVH

Makes it more explicit what the structure is from it's name.
intern/cycles/bvh/bvh.cpp
intern/cycles/bvh/bvh.h