Fix T52156: Hair dynamics broken with density texture
authorLuca Rood <dev@lucarood.com>
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 13:24:48 +0000 (15:24 +0200)
committerLuca Rood <dev@lucarood.com>
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 13:30:26 +0000 (15:30 +0200)
commit9b22dbcc0d05e465b7ba2fd353c48350d1a546a6
tree71aecbd83158c80a31f236f125750592cc5d3d14
parent05f377805bec3b43a78b45662859d085c1c6e6a0
Fix T52156: Hair dynamics broken with density texture

Even strands that were excluded by the density texture were being added
to the DM passed to cloth, but these ended up having some invalid data,
because they were not fully constructed.

This simply excludes `UNEXISTED` particles from the DM generation, as
would be expected.
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/particle_system.c