Fix compilation error non non-linux architectures
authorMatteo F. Vescovi <mfvescovi@gmail.com>
Mon, 26 May 2014 07:37:54 +0000 (09:37 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Jun 2014 10:26:38 +0000 (16:26 +0600)
commit9b23d9acec9aa88f1d810a40816b83b8d94df44b
tree12ddd0497a659f91b42e8b951b70735adb954ce5
parent3e6c734eaa3ed3a12dccc84a3c39ecda050ccb37
Fix compilation error non non-linux architectures
CMakeLists.txt
intern/guardedalloc/intern/mallocn_intern.h
source/blender/blenlib/BLI_sys_types.h