Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into blender2.8
authorSybren A. Stüvel <sybren@stuvel.eu>
Wed, 18 Apr 2018 10:27:31 +0000 (12:27 +0200)
committerSybren A. Stüvel <sybren@stuvel.eu>
Wed, 18 Apr 2018 10:28:13 +0000 (12:28 +0200)
commit9b338e802805bb7dbf981512923d6a1f343fbaa8
treebf30dd58f5668e6377526acd1be46bfb8ba7ec03
parentea0630ade6f4c54fe1077a362f03b891e69e4b72
parent287d1924fa149f0b52c75c387eac9d6621bb79bd
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into blender2.8

Explicitly undoing 287d1924fa149f0 here, as that was a master-only change.
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/particle.c
source/blender/makesdna/intern/makesdna.c