Fix T40478: wrong cycles fresnel with GLSL materials in the viewport.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Jun 2014 17:35:56 +0000 (19:35 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Jun 2014 17:42:47 +0000 (19:42 +0200)
commit9b3efa912a24de57aa58f5dd62291c5654504d8c
tree294e21a5f60240ada491954a6ff0c26f0246a81a
parentec97cb87f63f19303352cf5ac9bdca52f13377be
Fix T40478: wrong cycles fresnel with GLSL materials in the viewport.
source/blender/gpu/shaders/gpu_shader_material.glsl