Cleanup: naming
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Oct 2018 23:49:44 +0000 (10:49 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Oct 2018 23:51:35 +0000 (10:51 +1100)
commit9b49a0d971c50d3316b8b752e6a9f35f67fd53c8
tree466fc2965d4c779f26421cad1afc578d4252b913
parentd43c776a566ad4218d24a5c58aa5adce3eacf764
Cleanup: naming
source/blender/editors/gpencil/drawgpencil.c
source/blender/gpu/GPU_immediate.h
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_immediate.c