Curve Fitting: avoid clamping fallback handles.
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 5 May 2016 10:30:08 +0000 (20:30 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 5 May 2016 10:31:13 +0000 (20:31 +1000)
commit9b8bf57361483fa655b1151ec14b64dd8fdabb08
tree3e83032ce83db0dec7e6278dbdda4d2eba6fac22
parentd0818dbae1ccd81d3138faa423bd134a6e11f91f
Curve Fitting: avoid clamping fallback handles.
extern/curve_fit_nd/intern/curve_fit_cubic.c