DRW: support clipping for object & lamp centers
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Jan 2019 13:13:42 +0000 (00:13 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Jan 2019 13:27:43 +0000 (00:27 +1100)
commit9bc43223c109c413601eded1309963f3f4ec2568
treee43076e55a9a5e673c6830e447afdd47f32f5b8b
parent20acf3ded27671c9f564cbfe00ad36a313a51f3e
DRW: support clipping for object & lamp centers
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_builtin_shader.c
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_common.c
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_common.h
source/blender/draw/modes/object_mode.c
source/blender/gpu/shaders/gpu_shader_3D_point_uniform_size_aa_vert.glsl
source/blender/gpu/shaders/gpu_shader_3D_point_uniform_size_outline_aa_vert.glsl
source/blender/gpu/shaders/gpu_shader_instance_screen_aligned_vert.glsl
source/blender/gpu/shaders/gpu_shader_instance_screenspace_variying_color_vert.glsl