Cycles: Fix the Convert Node type registration
authorLukas Stockner <lukas.stockner@freenet.de>
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:41:46 +0000 (02:41 +0200)
committerLukas Stockner <lukas.stockner@freenet.de>
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 01:15:57 +0000 (03:15 +0200)
commit9bce807d0b2f57ad32401fb2cc1080ab503a8a3c
treeb7368c2bb51e67d769b49445d6aeb4401823c00a
parent29448bd99bb05ae61e4d540981026bab87702f90
Cycles: Fix the Convert Node type registration

The function that assigns names to socket types missed an entry, therefore all entries after it were mapped to the wrong name.
Long-term, it might be a better solution to use a map to avoid issues like these, but for now this fix works.
intern/cycles/graph/node_type.cpp