Fix for nodeitems module using the NODE_MT_add menu types from bl_ui.
authorLukas Tönne <lukas.toenne@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 09:45:02 +0000 (11:45 +0200)
committerLukas Tönne <lukas.toenne@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 09:59:24 +0000 (11:59 +0200)
commit9bcf1bb266e09f92a50033d1c9c4c42bd69290e3
tree0cf38af380c6f59c34d44848f1ae4c2d2f787b34
parent4052384be30444aa732532ebe698218d876b6723
Fix for nodeitems module using the NODE_MT_add menu types from bl_ui.

This is basically a bad-level call: ui scripts are registered *after*
the modules. It only works for addons because those are loaded even
later.

Now the nodeitems_utils module just defines a function which is then
called by the UI script, rather than the other way around.
release/scripts/modules/nodeitems_utils.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_node.py