Nodes: show node labels (like image name) in material properties node view.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Feb 2018 13:39:27 +0000 (14:39 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sun, 6 May 2018 17:28:23 +0000 (19:28 +0200)
commit9bd2e9104a05cd95c8397204cbc11e5943064b9d
tree2d920397c51d4e297e074d221a0ec9b5e46434e2
parent046904e3fc6d5a9b10215d97ffc71f08bce37a41
Nodes: show node labels (like image name) in material properties node view.
source/blender/editors/space_node/node_templates.c