Fix: Reset to the default theme not auto-saved
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 May 2019 14:26:47 +0000 (11:26 -0300)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 May 2019 18:33:38 +0000 (15:33 -0300)
commit9be7c831f67bce4a23de96de651f0f7a8975a690
treef752d24bb806773958834e66a9b45c79559b289e
parent10260fc773c4aeb88756cb22658e49ab14d156b7
Fix: Reset to the default theme not auto-saved

T64679 mention a desire for a solution that is not in a per-case basis.
However until then we are still better off with this working then not.

Specially since changing individual theme elements works, while reset
theme was not working.
source/blender/editors/space_userpref/userpref_ops.c