Fix T38455: Blenderplayer is not working
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Feb 2014 11:24:25 +0000 (17:24 +0600)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Feb 2014 11:25:47 +0000 (17:25 +0600)
commit9bec4f777973c066ac12ae5ad2df107be23bdc7b
tree22e81bf056a0540936a5666cc9e36fd7a1dd4ecd
parent15f449c52909d5275feb23d814988ded3369ba62
Fix T38455: Blenderplayer is not working

Was a regression since avg_frame_rate changes.

Didn't find reliable way to get stream duration which will
work with both FFmpeg and Libav so added some freaking black
magic to distinguish one from another.
intern/ffmpeg/ffmpeg_compat.h
source/blender/imbuf/intern/anim_movie.c
source/blender/imbuf/intern/indexer.c
source/gameengine/VideoTexture/VideoFFmpeg.cpp