VSE: Cache invalidation
authorRichard Antalik <richardantalik@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Jun 2019 21:44:12 +0000 (14:44 -0700)
committerRichard Antalik <richardantalik@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Jun 2019 23:23:39 +0000 (16:23 -0700)
commit9c0060572928d75faf999f148fc49570bee765e7
treebd06bb375e75069e95c1ed988747f3746e1926b3
parent2175fb02170401355697dec36bed9be6a72c5570
VSE: Cache invalidation

Add invalidation to strip add functions
Add invalidation for scene and movieclip strips
Skip invalidation for sound strips

Reviewed By: brecht

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D4989
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_sequencer.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/sequencer.c
source/blender/editors/space_sequencer/sequencer_add.c
source/blender/editors/space_sequencer/sequencer_edit.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_camera.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_color.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_movieclip.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_scene.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_sequencer_api.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_space.c