BLI_gsqueue: refactor to use zero length array
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Jun 2014 18:30:32 +0000 (04:30 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Jun 2014 18:32:37 +0000 (04:32 +1000)
commit9c1728457b3f2c3e6a575bd806aaaf7a118c82cc
treeff46a423eaeaf1763d2d91c8926005c1c9c6da84
parentd6287b213bab87d80aca20b688b0a0ace7be5521
BLI_gsqueue: refactor to use zero length array
source/blender/blenlib/BLI_gsqueue.h
source/blender/blenlib/intern/gsqueue.c