Keyframing: refactor insertion code to allow property-global NLA tweaks.
authorAlexander Gavrilov <angavrilov@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2019 15:49:38 +0000 (18:49 +0300)
committerAlexander Gavrilov <angavrilov@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 Jan 2019 16:14:28 +0000 (19:14 +0300)
commit9c1a961dc423d2eb19b875564bb4bb3c0b297ca5
tree4abdc2ad84252ce4f0535386e4447d1e494c6096
parent1665278c14faa2a51ff2f0e33947b73aada25b12
Keyframing: refactor insertion code to allow property-global NLA tweaks.

Supporting a strip blending type that treats quaternions as a unit
also means being able to adjust all sub-channels as a unit when
inserting keyframes. This requires refactoring keyframe insertion
code to retrieve array property values for all channels at once,
before iterating over the indices being inserted.
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_animsys.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/anim_sys.c
source/blender/editors/animation/keyframing.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_anim.c